top of page

New Board Members! Congrats!


I want to extend my sincerest congratulations to the newest members of the PTEC Board of Directors: 

Kari Gibson, CPhT


Stephanie O'Bryan, CPhT


Genda Zareei, PharmD

Member Services Director

I'm also pleased to announce that Francesca Morris, CPhT will continue as an ex-officio member of the BOD, serving as PTEC Webmaster beginning at the end of her term as Member Services Director. 

These dedicated members will join continuing board members Keith Binion, CPhT (incoming President), Katrina Robb, CPhT (Secretary), and Anne LaVance, CPhT (Event Coordinator). 

Congrats to all! I look forward to seeing where your leadership takes PTEC next year and beyond! 

Stay tuned for details on the swearing-in ceremony for the new board and check out our team!

Best,  Sarah 

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page